March 4th, 2017

2017 NCLD Scholarship Winners Announced

NCLD is pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Anne Ford and Allegra Ford Thomas scholarships.
Find out more about these two amazing students:
2017 Anne Ford Scholarship Winner – Marcos Allen.
2017 Allegra Ford Thomas Scholarship winner – Charlotte Leche.

Join the NCLD movement